Follow by Email

ChamberMaster Template

CCEDC Board of Directors

Diana Arn
Ex-Officio - UACCM Chancellor UACCM, Vice Chancellor for Academic Services
Marlin Boyle
6-Yr Term - Chair, January-December 2019 Farmers and Merchants Bank
Craig Duncan
Ex-Officio - Chair of MACC Lonoke Baptist Church
Jimmy Hart
Ex-Officio - Conway County Judge Conway County Courthouse
Robert Hogan
Ex-Officio - Chair-Elect of MACC South Conway Co. School District, Principal
Allen Lipsmeyer
Ex-Officio - Morrilton Mayor Allen Lipsmeyer Rentals
Stephanie Lipsmeyer
Staff Morrilton Area Chamber of Commerce, Director, Events and Membership Services
Barry McKuin
6-Yr Term McKuin, Barry and Phyllis
Rich Moellers
6-Yr Term, Immediate Past Chair, January, 2019 - December, 2019 EAB of Morrilton LLC - KVOM-FM 101.7, Motown 92.5/800, Eagle 99.3, Market Manager
Charles Penick
6-Yr Term Petit Jean State Bank
Brandon Resecker
Appointed, voting member - January -December 2019 Crafton Tull
Brian Rohlman
Appointed, voting member - January -December 2019 Crown Concrete, LLC
Jerry Smith
President & CEO Conway County Economic Development Corporation, CEO & President
Brandon Zinser
6-Yr Term, Vice-Chair Main Street Morrilton
Steve Wear
Ex-Officio Conway County Regional Water District
Shawn Halbrook
South Conway Co. School District