Follow by Email

ChamberMaster Template

MACC Board Members

Steve Wear
Conway County Regional Water District
Zachary Dixon D. D. S.
Dixon Family Dental, Owner
Shawn Halbrook
Immediate Past Chair South Conway Co. School District
Alice Fleeman
Fleeman Family Dental Center
Leslie ''Bubba'' Arnold
CHI St. Vincent Morrilton, President
Jimmy Hart
Ex-Officio Conway County Courthouse
Allen Lipsmeyer
Ex-Officio City of Morrilton, Mayor
Mary Newsome
UACCM, Assistant to the Chancellor
Jason Robinson
Robinson Enterprises, Inc.
Thomas Flowers
Ex-Officio Conway County School Counts!, President of the Board
Jerry Smith
President & CEO Morrilton Area Chamber of Commerce, President & CEO
Sandy Potts
Staff Morrilton Area Chamber of Commerce, Administrative Assistant & Receptionist
Craig Duncan
Chairman of the Board Lonoke Baptist Church
Michael Hammons
Conway County Branch NAACP
Stephanie Lipsmeyer
Staff Morrilton Area Chamber of Commerce, Director, Events and Membership Services
Joy Howell-Rickett
Howell-Rickett Real Estate Professionals, Inc., Owner
Randy Smith
Robert Hogan
Chair-Elect South Conway Co. School District, Principal
Brandi Nutt
Green Bay Packaging Inc-AR Kraft Division
Gary Green
Ex-Officio City of Menifee
Tandee White
Marlin Boyle
Ex-Officio Farmers and Merchants Bank
Diana Arn
UACCM, Vice Chancellor for Academic Services
Morgan Zimmerman
GFWC Century League of Morrilton
Ed Paladino
Ex-Officio City of Plumerville, Mayor
Larry Wison
Ex-Officio City of Oppelo, Mayor
Jonathan Higgins
Conway County Farm Bureau Insurance
Louisa Daniels
Green Bay Packaging Inc-AR Kraft Division